Author Topic: Kickstarter backers introduce yourselves  (Read 10850 times)

metaleroz

• Everybody
Kickstarter backers introduce yourselves
« on: July 29, 2012, 02:17:22 PM »
A big hello to my fellow backers and to all members here at the forum and thx for the welcome. Just wanted to introduce myself I am a newbie and I am excited to be a part of LoA and can't wait for access to the closed beta to experience this wonderful world that has been created for our enjoyment. I had just read the welcoming posted by Maria and in her post she mentions that we can drop a post a say hi and more but I have been checking the forum and I haven't seen any related posts by fellow backers so I thought of creating a post where fellow backer can drop in and post their introductions. Looking forward to help out to make the game even better. See ya in forum and ingame. Welcome to everyone and thx for supporting our forum.

jonathonwood

• Everybody
Re: Kickstarter backers introduce yourselves
« Reply #1 on: July 29, 2012, 04:26:59 PM »
Wishing the best of luck to the team, LoA is looking fantastic.

Drogoneye

• Everybody
  • Victory or Nothing!
« Reply #2 on: July 29, 2012, 05:34:16 PM »
Hey Guys/Gals,

It's going to be an awesome game and I'm really looking forward to the good times ahead. Also, it seems that the fans of this game are all really awesome people so that makes for a fun community. I can't wait to experience this game with great people.

Hyomoto

• Everybody
« Reply #3 on: July 29, 2012, 11:08:13 PM »
Backer. Konnichiwa.

shoconn

• Everybody
« Reply #4 on: July 30, 2012, 10:29:00 AM »
Yo! Shoconn here; Heroic Pack leader :) Looking forward to getting the groove on in the Nexus!  :D

mrbrown

• Everybody
« Reply #5 on: July 30, 2012, 05:28:05 PM »
Good day, I am interested in seeing how this pans out, I look forward to running this on linux and seeing how it compares to windows.

glyth

• Everybody
« Reply #6 on: July 31, 2012, 06:56:23 PM »